Southwest Colorado Opioid Regional Council meets monthly


The Southwest Colorado Opioid Regional Council

Two Year PlanĀ 

Voting Members

Elizabeth Smith, Gunnison County Commissioner
Kari Commerford, Gunnison County Juvenile Services Director
Quinn Archibeque, Delta County Undersheriff
John Baier, Delta County Attorney
Greg Levine, Hinsdale County Commissioner
Sandy Hines, Hinsdale County Administrator
Sue Hansen, Montrose County Commissioner
Jennifer Sherwood, Montrose County Director of Human Services
Hilary Cooper, San Miguel County Commissioner
Bill Masters, San Miguel County Sheriff
Justin Perry, Ouray County Sheriff
Carol Friedrich, San Miguel County Director of Social Services

Non Voting Members

Behavioral Health Providers
Renee Joyce
Dr. Paul Hokemeyer

Health Care Providers
Dr. Bill Gattis
Dr. John Tarr

Recovery/Treatment Experts
Sarah Stangbye
Jenny Birnie

Municipal Representatives
Adrienne Christie, Town of Telluride council person

Judges or Staff from the Judicial Branch
Doug Hanshaw
Judge Steve Patrick

Public Schools
John Pandolpho
Susan Lacy

Steve Otero

Juvenile Services
Melissa Hall
Wendy Crank

Community Representatives
Cory Jenkins
Mary Beth Kelly